top of page

Becoming a Leader on Your Campus


Sandra Menxueiro

Biography from her website:

I have been an educator for over 15 years. I spent over a decade as a teacher, mostly on the elementary level. I then moved to the Professional Development department in my district, where I had the privilege to train many teachers face-to-face and online. During those two years I learned a lot about public speaking, instructional design, online learning and video production. But ever since I started teaching I knew I wanted to become a principal, I just did not know how. On 2012, I had the fortune of becoming a principal and I cannot be happier. I work for the largest district in Texas and the seventh largest in the United States, the Houston Independent School District.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page